I love Manhattan

BLACK & WHITE WITH CARRODRAIN TWIGGI
New York, New York! The capital of the world, bursting with energy. New York is also the perfect decor for the Twiggi Black Edition. Stylish and elegant, but with the top performance of a winner. This black & white bathroom is an oasis of peace in a hectic city. And don’t we all feel a bit like this New York lady when we wash away the stress and chaos of a hard day with an invigorating shower? Glorious!

VINTAGE MEETS DESIGN: AN ECLECTIC MIX
The revival of black plumbing fixtures unleashed an unexpected incidental trend. Who on Earth would have imagined that ultra-modern plumbing fixtures would harmonise so completely with the vintage look of a black-lacquered steel frame?  This eclectic mix of styles comes from the magnificent villas in manor-style, in which the designers and residents strive for authenticity without compromising on either comfort of modern design. The newest techniques for lacquering and coating metals give today’s designers endless possibilities for offering durability in highly demanding conditions. The Twiggi Black Edition has a grille made of stainless steel, finished with a coating of the highest maritime quality. Indestructible and classy!

STRAIGHT FROM THE CATALOGUES
Your bathroom radiates peace and tranquillity when it is cleaned up and everything is in its place. Make sure that you can keep it organised easily, too. Leave unnecessary stuff in the cupboards as much as possible and restrict the number of little vials and jars you leave out. Natural and soft colours in the tiles are the ideal foundation for a zen-effect. If you chose black & white, it will be even easier to give your bathroom a homogenous and tranquil look. For the decor, there is an immense selection of black accessories. Finish it off with a few glamourous silver or gold accents and you will have a bathroom ‘straight from the catalogues’! More inspiration in this article.

Are you looking for a unique combination? Here you will find some tips on how to combine vintage with modern design in your bathroom. The eclectic mix!

I love Manhattan

BLACK & WHITE AVEC CARRODRAIN TWIGGI
New York, New York! La capitale du monde, bouillonnant d’énergie. New York est également le décor parfait pour le Twiggi Black Edition. Stylé et élégant, mais avec les qualités et les performances d’un champion. Cette salle de bains black & white est pour ses occupants une oasis de paix dans une ville qui ne dort jamais. Et ne nous sentons-nous pas tous un peu comme cette New Yorkaise lorsque nous chassons le soir le stress d’une longue journée sous une douche revigorante? Divin!

VINTAGE MEETS DESIGN: UN MELANGE ECLECTIQUE
Le grand retour du sanitaire noir a également donné lieu à une tendance secondaire inattendue. Qui aurait, en effet, pensé qu’un sanitaire hyper moderne créerait un ensemble aussi harmonieux avec le cachet vintage d’un châssis en acier laqué noir? Ce mélange de styles éclectique nous vient des superbes villas de style manoir. Les designers et occupants recherchent leur authenticité, mais sans la moindre concession au niveau du confort ou du design moderne. Les techniques les plus récentes pour laquer et revêtir le métal offrent aujourd’hui aux designers une infinité de possibilités pour garantir la durabilité dans des conditions difficiles. Le Twiggi Black Edition présente une grille en acier inoxydable, finie avec un revêtement de la qualité maritime ultime. L’élégance indestructible!

COMME DANS LES MAGAZINES
Votre salle de bains procure un sentiment de paix si elle est bien rangée et ordonnée. Faites donc en sorte de pouvoir aussi la garder facilement organisée. Laissez les affaires inutiles le plus possible dans l’armoire et limitez les flacons et pots visibles. Des tons naturels et doux dans les carreaux constituent la base idéale pour un effet zen. Si vous optez pour le black & white, il est tout de suite un peu plus facile de doter votre salle de bains d’un look homogène et apaisant. Pour la décoration, il y a, en effet, un choix immense d’accessoires noirs. Apportez quelques touches argentées ou dorées glamour en guise de finition et vous obtiendrez une salle de bains ‘comme dans les magazines’! Plus d’inspiration? Cliquez ici.

En quête d’une combinaison unique? Vous trouverez ici quelques tuyaux pour marier dans votre salle de bains vintage et design moderne. Le mélange éclectique!